Our Staff

6th Grade

Echols, Tamara (Language Arts/math) tamara.echols@pcs.k12.va.us

Hines, Paige (math) paige.hines@pcs.k12.va.us

Hylton, Brittany (science) Brittany.hylton@pcs.k12.va.us

Jones, Jennifer (math) Jennifer.jones@pcs.k12.va.us

Potojecki, Heather (Language Arts) heather.johnston@pcs.k12.va.us

Reese, Mary Katherine (Language Arts) mary.reese@pcs.k12.va.us

Reynolds, Lauren (lauren.elgin@pcs.k12.va.us)

Scollo, Beverly (social studies) Beverly.scollo@pcs.k12.va.us

Shelton, Christi (social studies) Christi.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us

Walker, Megan (science) megan.lakey@pcs.k12.va.us


7th Grade

Estep, Brittany (Civics) Brittany.estep@pcs.k12.va.us

Fisher, Warren (Civics) warren.fisher@pcs.k12.va.us

Hawkins, April (math) april.hawkins@pcs.k12.va .us

Klauss, Hallie (math) Hallie.klauss@pcs.k12.va.us

Kroffe, Jennifer (Language Arts) Jennifer.kroffe@pcs.k12.va.us

Merricks, Laurie (Language Arts) laurie.merricks@pcs.k12.va.us

Shelton, Kelsey (science) Kelsey.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us

Smith, KiKi kiki.smith@pcs.k12.va.us

Smith, Timothy timothy.smith@pcs.k12.va.us

Wood, Christopher (science) Christopher.wood@pcs.k12.va.us

8th

Ashworth, Laurie (science) laurie.ashworth@pcs.k12.va.us

Athey, John (history) john.athey@pcs.k12.va.us

Bowman, Mark (math) mark.bowman@pcs.k12.va.us

Clayton, Josh (history) joshus.clayton@pcs.k12.va.us

Gilbert, Melanie (Language Arts) melaniet.gilbert@pcs.k12.va.us

Gray, Andrew (science) Andrew.gray@pcs.k12.va.us

Griffith, Amity (Language Arts) amity.griffith@pcs.k12.va.us

McCormick, Jme (Language Arts) jme.mccormick@pcs.k12.va.us

Nemec, Crystal crystal.nemec@pcs.k12.va.us

Nemec, Michael (math) Michael.nemec@pcs.k12.va.us

Thompson, Ann ann.thompson@pcs.k12.va.us

Walker, Meredith (math) Meredith.walker@pcs.k12.va.us

Encore

Barker, Ashley (librarian) ashleyw.barker@pcs.k12.va.us

Col¤în, Vicente (Spanish) vincente.colon@pcs.k12.va.us

Dallas, Jerry (P.E.) jerry.dallas@pcs.k12.va.us

Ferguson, Sheryl (FACS) sheryl.ferguson@pcs.k12.va.us

Gibson, Carole (Ag) carole.gibson@pcs.k12.va.us

Hamrick, Alan (Careers) alan.hamrick@pcs.k12.va.us

Knapp, Kellie (Band) kellie.harlow@pcs.k12.va.us

Ludeman, Joe (Art) joseph.ludeman@pcs.k12.va.us

Perryman, Heather (chorus) heather.perryman@pcs.k12.va.us

Richardson, Keith (P.E.) Michael.richardson@pcs.k12.va.us

Snow, Kimberley (math lab) Kimberley.snow@pcs.k12.va.us

Wells, Kate (Fusion) kate.wells@pcs.k12.va.us

Williams, Harold (Computer Solutions) Harold.williams@pcs.k12.va.us